生产用于海底应用的多种优质电缆和电缆系统。



hydro group asia


Company website Links

 

Hydro Group plc

 

Hydro Bond Engineering

 

Hydro Cable Systems


Worldwide Offices


 


  • Hydro Group Asia Pte Ltd (新加坡)

  • Hydro Group Asia 在其位于新加坡的工厂中设计、生产、维修、测试和认证范围广泛的海底产品,包 括电缆、软管束、连接器、穿透器、封头、装配机械、终端、模块和电缆束,用于海底油气、可再生能源以及国防工业。Hydro Group Asia(新加坡)可以定制设计、生产和供应用于海底或海上平台的电缆连接器 解决方案。


    Hydro Group Asia(新加坡)可以帮助实现大多数的海底电缆/连接器要求。我们拥有专业工程师、专业设备以及专门建设的工厂,可以设计、生产、测试 和认证各种用于恶劣环境中的电力电缆和连接器。Hydro Group Asia(新加坡)在设计和生产海底电缆方面具有丰富的经验,同 时还提供现场探查和维修服务。


    Hydro Group(英国)拥有更多的常见电缆配置、海底连接器和穿透器,可运送到全 球各地


    click here to visit QHSE

     

    认证: Hydro Group plc 已经获得 ISO 9001:2008 资格认证,可以设计和生产海底电气和光学连接器、电气压力船体穿透器、相关的 海底电缆终端,可以安装电气和光学连接器以及专业的水下和恶劣环境用电气和光学复合电缆、缆绳和脐带缆。

Manufacturing a broad range of qualified cable and cable systems for subsea applications



hydro group history


Company website Links

 

Hydro Group plc

 

Hydro Bond Engineering

 

Hydro Cable Systems


Worldwide Offices


 


  • Hydro Group Asia Pte Ltd: (Singapore)

  • From its facilities in Singapore, Hydro Group Asia (Singapore) design, manufacture, repair, test and certify a broad range of qualified subsea products including Cables, Hose Bundles, Connectors, Penetrators, Glands, Assemblies, Terminations, Moulds and Cable Harnesses for the subsea Oil & Gas, Renewable Energy and Defence Industry. Hydro Group Asia (Singapore) can design, manufacture and supply bespoke cable-connector solutions for any subsea or topside application with responsive delivery throughout Asia including Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia.


    Hydro Group Asia (Singapore) can help with most subsea cable / connector requirements. We have professional engineers, specialised equipment and purpose built facilities to design, manufacture, test and certify a full range of harsh environment power cables and connectors. Hydro Group Asia (Singapore) have vast experience in the design and manufacture of subsea cables and offer an on-location inspection and repair service.


    In support of our responsive delivery service to Asian markets, Hydro Group plc (UK) hold stock of common configurations of cable, subsea connectors and penetrators for immediate despatch. Hydro Group Asia (Singapore) can also design, manufacture and supply bespoke cable and connector solutions for any subsea or topside application.


    Hydro Group plc holds certification approval

    Certification: Hydro Group plc holds the certification approval to ISO 9001:2008 to design and manufacture subsea electrical and optical connectors, electrical pressure hull penetrators, associated subsea electrical cable terminations, installation of electrical and optical connectors, specialist underwater and harsh environment electrical and optical composite cables, tethers and umbilicals.

  • download, Hose Bundles

    Downloads

     
    click to view
    Hydro Group Asia Pte Ltd (Overview)
    hydro group asia singapore